by Stephen Sondheim and John Weidman
Produced by The Theatre School at DePaul University
Opened November 2013

An All-American musical revue that lays bare the lives of nine individuals who assassinated or attempted to assassinate the President of the United States.

Featuring Brenton Abram-Copenhaver, Chris Ash, Taylor Blim, Zachary DeNardi, Dan Lewis, Maureen Mizener, Daniel Mozurkewich, Louie Rinaldi and Hugh Smith.

Photos by Andrew Peters.